Scenery and atmosphere on the road of my journey #6

Hello everyone. Now the temperature in my district is getting cold again. After last week the weather was hot. Clear sky, no fog in the morning. The sky and atmosphere this morning were once again covered with thick fog.
Today my wife took the photos as I drove my son and granddaughter to school. She used my smartphone, Xiaomi Note 11 Pro to take a picture today. On the way, when we finished sending the kids to school. And I'm driving to our home. We saw school students parading along the road for the sport day this morning. Due to the traffic starts to get stuck. So we couldn't park to take pictures of the children's parade. So I had my wife take pictures while in the car as usual.
So the photos I share today is a landscape shot on a road covered with foggy. And the scenery in front of my son's school covered in foggy this morning. Invite friends to watch and enjoy my roads scenery photos. These are all the stories and photos I want to share with my friends for this post. Have a good day. See you again. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

สวัสดีทุกๆคนครับ ตอนนี้อุณหภูมิ ในอำเภอของผม กลับมาหนาวเย็นอีกครั้ง หลังจาก สัปดาห์ ที่ผ่านมา อากาศร้อนอบอ้าว ท้องฟ้าแจ่มใส ไม่มีหมอก ในตอนเช้า ท้องฟ้าและบรรยากาศเช้านี้ มีหมอกหนา ปกคลุมอีกครั้ง วันนี้ภรรยาของผม เป็นคนถ่ายภาพ ขณะที่ผมขับรถ พาลูกชาย และ หลานสาว ไปโรงเรียน วันนี้เธอใช้ สมาร์ทโฟน Xiaomi Note 11 Pro ของผม ถ่ายรูป ระหว่างทางเมื่อเรา ส่งลูกไปโรงเรียนเสร็จ และผมกำลังขับรถ ไปที่บ้านของเรา เราเห็นเด็กนักเรียน เดินขบวนพาเหรด ไปตามถนน เพื่อแข่งกีฬาสี เมื่อเช้านี้ เนื่องจากการจราจร เริ่มติดขัด ผมเลยจอดรถ เพื่อถ่ายรูป ขบวนพาเหรดของเด็กๆ ไม่ได้ ผมก็เลยให้ภรรยา ถ่ายรูปตอนอยู่บนรถ เหมือนเคย ภาพที่ผมแชร์ในวันนี้ จึงเป็นภาพ ทิวทัศน์บนถนน ที่ปกคลุมไปด้วยหมอก และทิวทัศน์หน้าโรงเรียนของลูกชาย ก็ปกคลุมไปด้วยหมอก ในเช้าวันนี้ เชิญเพื่อน ๆ รับชม และ เพลิดเพลินกับ ภาพถ่ายทิวทัศน์ถนนของผม นี่คือเรื่องราวและรูปภาพทั้งหมด ที่ผมอยากแบ่งปัน ให้เพื่อนๆ ในโพสต์นี้ ขอให้เป็นวันที่ดี แล้วพบกันอีก ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน และ การเยี่ยมชมโพสต์ของฉัน บ๊าย บาย🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency