Scenery and atmosphere on the road of my journey part 15

Hello everyone. In this post I want to share the scenery and atmosphere in the rural district of chiang mai province where I live again. Today is a photograph of natural scenery and agricultural areas on rural roads. I try to park to get out of the car and take pictures of the scenery, while driving around in my district. But I couldn't park to take pictures. Because the rural roads in that area are quite narrow. And there are cars that go in the opposite direction often. So I switch places with my wife, let my wife drive instead of me and I take pictures from inside the car. I took the shot from inside the car as my wife was driving at about 40-50 km/h. on rural roads. I try to take sharp pictures even though the car is moving with my smartphone. But some photos may not be sharp, I'm sorry. The smartphone I used to shoot for this post is Smartphone Xiaomi Note 11 Pro. These photos I think are beautiful scenery in the district where I live. My wife and I also think that we never get bored looking at those scenery. On the contrary, we are happy and enjoy every time when we drive around and travel in our district or nearby districts. Invite your friends to view and enjoy the scenery I want to share for this post. I hope everyone will like it as we. Have a good day. See you again. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye šŸ¤—

šŸŒ Location Fang District, Chiang Mai Province, Thailand.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency