My favorite thai food and would like to recommend : Khanom jeen nam ngiao and Khao soi.

✍️ Hello everyone. Thai food is delicious and famous and known all over the world in many menus. And my favorite Thai food has many menus as well. I like to eat many dishes and today I'm going to share two samples of my favorite Thai dishes with everyone. I think many of you probably know the two thai dishes I'm sharing today.

Khanom jeen nam ngiao (rice vermicelli with northern thai pork curry).

✍️ The first dish that I would like to recommend and the one that I like to eat but my wife can't cook is khanom jeen nam ngiao (rice vermicelli with northern thai pork curry). Popular Thai food in northern Thailand. I think that if everyone eats it, you will definitely like this dish.

Khao Soi (Northern thai curry noodles with chicken).

✍️ Menu 2 I like this menu and think that many people will know it as well. This menu is Khao Soi (Northern thai curry noodles ). Khao Soi is a traditional and popular food in northern Thailand. It is also famous all over the world because it was voted #1 Best Soup by global food reviewers a few months ago. Unfortunately, my wife can't cook this menu as well. I really like Khao Soi and would recommend everyone to try eat it. I think you must like Khao Soi like me for sure. 😃😋

✍️ These are two thai dishes that I would recommend everyone to try eat. In the next post, I will gradually recommend food for friends to see. Have a good day. See you again. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency