Enjoy fried wide rice noodles with pork, preserved pork sausage and pork ball in thick gravy that my wife cooked.

Fried wide rice noodles with pork, preserved pork sausage and pork ball in thick gravy that my wife cooked today.

Fried wide rice noodles with pork in thick gravy that me and my wife eat at a mini restaurant with thai food cooked to order yesterday.

Hello everyone. Yesterday me and my wife ate fried wide rice noodles with pork in thick gravy at a mini restaurant with thai food cooked to order. The taste of fried wide rice noodles with pork in thick gravy of this restaurant is delicious. But the quantity of fried wide rice noodles with pork in thick gravy is less for me. For me, after eating, I feel not full. Besides, fried wide rice noodles with pork in thick gravy is me and my wife's favorite dish too. So today my wife cooked fried wide rice noodles with pork in thick gravy for our lunch. Although yesterday we ate fried wide rice noodles with pork in thick gravy. But we never get bored, to eat this menu again.

Ingredients for cooking fried wide rice noodles with pork, preserved pork sausage and pork ball in thick gravy today.

  1. pork
  2. preserved pork sausage
  3. pork ball
  4. wide rice noodles
  5. egg
  6. cauliflower
  7. sweet soy sauce
  8. tapioca flour
  9. carrot

How to cook fried wide rice noodles with pork, preserved pork sausage and pork ball in thick gravy.

Step 1 Cut pork into pieces and mix with eggs. After that, bring the pork to stir fry in the pot. After the pork is almost cooked, put the water in the pot and boil the water until the water boils.

Step 2 After the water boils, bring the cauliflower and carrots to a boil. After that put preserved pork sausage and pork ball to boil in the pot.

Step 3 While waiting for preserved pork sausage and pork ball to be cooked, mix wide rice noodles with sweet soy sauce and stir fry in a pan.

Step 4 When all ingredients are cooked. Mix tapioca flour with water and pour into a saucepan to stir until the water becomes thick and sticky. Done for this menu.

Invited everyone to watch and enjoy the fried wide rice noodles with pork, preserved pork sausage and pork ball in thick gravy that my wife cooked today. Have a good day. See you again. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency