This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Today I tried a new menu. It's quite delicious.

image.png

Today I tried a new menu. It's quite delicious.


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

During this period, Thailand has had rain in many areas, especially in the North and Northeast, or the Northeast of Thailand. During this period, many areas are facing heavy rain and flooding. Other regions have also been slightly affected, but the most affected area during this period is health. During this period, many children have a fever and are not well. Please take care of your health.

image.png

Today, as I mentioned, I have a new menu to share with everyone. I tried it and it was okay. It was delicious. It might not be as delicious as some restaurants. I have to say that some restaurants, even instant noodles like this or instant boat noodles, can't compare. Some restaurants are considered to be terrible, but some restaurants are definitely more delicious. However, it all depends on each person's taste buds. What I like and what I say is delicious may not be for you, but it is for me. I have to say that it is delicious. Okay, do you understand?

image.png

image.png

Today, the morning menu is probably omelet, so I don't have any pictures of breakfast to share. Today, there are only lunch and dinner. For lunch, I said that it's a new menu, which is boat noodles. It's as shown in the picture on the package. It's 28 baht, I think. Judging from the size of the package and the amount, after opening it, I think it won't be enough. So I prepared instant noodles. It's a new brand. Let's try it. I prepared another pack in case it's not enough. Normally, I eat a lot for lunch. At first, it was okay. I opened the package and reviewed it. I tried it. The taste was okay. But if there were side dishes, it would look more delicious. But this is okay. For the taste, the instant noodles aren't bad. I mean, they're not bad. I mean, they're okay. They're not delicious. They're okay.

image.png

image.png

image.png

But it turned out that around 3 pm, I started to feel hungry. I was really hungry. I guess I couldn't handle it. But when I ate, it was okay. I was full. I ate 2 packs and I was full. And I also had dessert. I felt quite full. But then at 3 pm, I suddenly felt hungry. So I had to rely on my original instant noodles. 2 packs were enough. When I got home, I didn't plan to eat anything. But when I got home, I felt hungry. I ate it. Okay, so I had fried eggplant, mackerel, and fried beef. That's about it for dinner. That's about it for today.

image.png

image.png



image.png

วันนี้ทดลองเมนูใหม่ อร่อยใช้ได้

สวัสดีครับทุกคน

ช่วงนี้ประเทศไทยมีฝนหลายพื้นที่นะครับโดยเฉพาะทางภาคเหนือภาคอีสานหรือก็คือภาคตะวันออกเฉียงเหนือของประเทศไทยช่วงนี้เนี่ยกำลังรับมือกับฝนตกหนักน้ำท่วมอยู่หลายพื้นที่เลยนะครับส่วนภูมิภาคอื่นๆก็ได้รับผลกระทบบ้างเล็กน้อยนะครับแต่ว่าที่กระทบกันเยอะเลยช่วงนี้ที่สังเกตเห็นนั่นคือเรื่องของสุขภาพนะครับช่วงนี้เด็กๆหลายคนนะครับเป็นไข้ไม่สบายกันนะครับยังไงก็ดูแลสุขภาพกันด้วยนะครับ

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

วันนี้นะครับจากที่บอกไว้นะครับผมมีเมนูใหม่นะครับเอามาฝากทุกคนด้วยนะครับผมเนี่ยลองแล้วนะครับก็โอเคนะอร่อยดีนะครับอาจจะไม่ได้อร่อยมากเท่ากับไปทานที่ร้านบางร้านนะครับต้องบอกว่าบางร้านบางร้านนี่เอ่อแม้แต่บะหมี่กึ่งสำเร็จรูปแบบนี้นะครับหรือก๋วยเตี๋ยวเรือสำเร็จแบบนี้เนี่ยนะครับก็ยังเทียบไม่ได้เลยนะครับบางร้านนี้ก็ถือว่าเอาคันแย่เลยก็มีนะครับแต่บางร้านแน่นอนว่าอร่อยกว่านี้ก็มีนะครับ แต่ทั้งนี้ทั้งนั้นมันก็ขึ้นอยู่กับรถลิ้นของแต่ละคนนั่นแหละนะครับว่าชอบรสชาติแบบไหนนะครับสิ่งที่ผมชอบสิ่งที่ผมบอกว่าอร่อยมันอาจจะไม่ใช่สำหรับคุณก็ได้นะครับแต่มันใช่สำหรับผมนะครับผมก็ต้องบอกว่ามันอร่อยนะโอเคเข้าใจตรงกันนะครับ

image.png

วันนี้นะครับช่วงเช้าเมนูอาหารก็เหมือนน่าจะเป็นไข่เจียวนะครับก็เลยไม่ได้มีภาพมื้อเช้ามาฝากวันนี้มีแค่เฉพาะมื้อกลางวันและก็มื้อเย็นนะครับมื้อกลางวันนะครับที่ผมบอกว่าเป็นเมนูใหม่นะครับนั่นก็คืออ่าก๋วยเตี๋ยวเรือนะครับก็ตามภาพตามซองเลยนะครับก็ 28 บาทมั้งนะครับ ดูจากขนาดซองแล้วก็ปริมาณนะครับจะหลังจากที่แกะมาดูแล้วเนี่ยคาดว่าน่าจะไม่อิ่มนะครับก็เลยเตรียมบะหมี่กึ่งสำเร็จรูปนะครับยี่ห้อใหม่เหมือนกันนะครับลองดูเหมือนกันนะก็เตรียมไว้ครับอีก 1 ซองนะครับเผื่อว่าไม่ถึงนะเนื่องจากว่าปกติแล้วมื้อกลางวันผมก็จะเป็นมื้อหนักอีกมื้อนึงนะครับที่จะทานเยอะ ตอนแรกก็โอเคนะครับแกะซองรีวิวเรียบร้อยนะครับแล้วก็ลองทานลองชิมดูก็โอเครสชาติจะได้ทีเดียวนะครับแต่ถ้ามีแบบเครื่องเคียงนะครับเครื่องอะไรเพิ่มเติมในมันก็จะดูน่าทานมากกว่านี้นะครับแต่แค่นี้ก็โอเคนะครับสำหรับรสชาติแล้วก็บะหมี่กึ่งสำเร็จรูปที่อ่าถ่านก็ไม่ได้ขี้เหร่อะไรนะครับหมายถึงไม่ได้น่าเกลียดหมายถึงว่าก็โอเคไม่ได้ไม่อร่อยนะครับก็พอใช้ได้อยู่นะครับ

image.png

แต่ผลปรากฏว่าประมาณสักบ่าย 3 นะครับก็มีอาการหิวขึ้นมานะครับหิวหนักมากด้วยนะครับก็คงนั่นแหละไม่ไหวนะครับแต่ไอ้ตอนที่ผมทานเนี่ยก็โอเคนะอิ่มอยู่นะครับก็ทาน 2 ซองเนี่ยอิ่มนะครับแล้วก็มีของหวานด้วยอีกต่างหากนะครับก็รู้สึกแน่นทีเดียว แต่พอบ่าย 3 มารู้สึกหิวเฉยเลย ก็เลยต้องพึ่งบะหมี่สำเร็จรูปสูตรดั้งเดิมของผมนะครับ 2 ห่อนะก็ถึงจะเอาอยู่นะครับกลับมาบ้านตอนแรกก็กะจะไม่ทานอะไรหรอกนะแต่พอมาถึงบ้านอ้าวรู้สึกหิวกินได้เฉยเลยอ่าโอเคก็จัดไปนะครับสำหรับที่บ้านก็จะเป็นเอ่อมะเขือทอดแล้วก็มีปลาทูนะครับแล้วก็จะมีเนื้อทอดด้วยก็ประมาณนี้สำหรับมื้อเย็นนะครับ ก็ประมาณนี้ละกันครับวันนี้




ชุดsmartphone
📱 ModelXiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
TypeAndroid & Compact
Photographer@kolkamkwan
Language abilityThai
LocationSamutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai #lifestyle

คำเตือน
*สินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลมีความเสี่ยง โปรดศึกษาและลงทุนให้เหมาะสมกับระดับความเสี่ยงที่ยอมรับได้
**คริปโทเคอร์เรนซีมีความเสี่ยงสูง คุณอาจสูญเสียเงินลงทุนได้ทั้งจํานวน
*** ผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลในอดีตหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอดีต มิได้เป็นสิ่งยืนยันถึงผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอนาคต

#thai #ecency