This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Today, I think it's stir-fried wild boar with chili paste.

Today, I think it's stir-fried wild boar with chili paste.


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

Today, I feel strange. I think I saved the pictures of the evening menu on my phone, but when I look at it now, I can't find them. So I wonder where the pictures I took went. I took them from different angles. But when I think about it, I really didn't take any pictures. Okay, never mind. This is the last dinner menu. I think I saved the pictures, but when I look at the photo album, I can't find any pictures of the dinner menu. But never mind. Today, I think it's stir-fried wild boar with chili paste.

For today, this morning, it's quite interesting. Stir-fried eggplant. I'm not sure what the correct name of the menu is, but it has ingredients. The main ingredient is eggplant, so okay, then it's eggplant. I didn't eat it this morning. I don't know if my daughter ate it or not. I just finished eating before my friends and went outside to wait. Another menu is steamed eggs. This is my breakfast menu this morning before sending my daughter off.

I still keep good time. I have to send my daughter off before 6:30. If I go later than that, I will definitely die. I arrived at work just in time. I have 2-3 minutes left. It's good enough. Of course, my morning food supplement, I'm not sure if it can be called a drink. Let's call it a food supplement museum. Here are some pictures for you. And some pictures from the camera angle of my home's CCTV camera.

Now, here's today's special menu. As I said, it's stir-fried spicy wild boar. Or stir-fried spicy wild boar with curry paste. I'm not sure which menu it is. But one thing is for sure, it's wild boar. It's a best-selling menu of this shop. It's beautiful. Today, I was lucky that P' Panya bought it for me. Okay, no need to eat instant noodles. My battery is charged. I don't want to drive out. If I'm alone, I'll eat anything I can eat. Ready-made is fine.

And then I'll end with the lunch menu. For the dinner menu, I think there will be fried fish and chicken panang curry. Oh, I really forgot. I apologize. I didn't take any pictures to share. But I'll end with today's special menu, stir-fried wild boar with curry paste. It's very delicious. Okay, that's about it for today.



วันนี้ก็คงต้องยกให้ผัดเผ็ดหมูป่าแล้วกันครับ

สวัสดีครับทุกคน

วันนี้รู้สึกแปลกๆนะครับคือผมว่าผมเก็บภาพเมนูช่วงเย็นเอาไว้อยู่ในโทรศัพท์แต่ว่าพอมาเปิดดูตอนนี้ไม่เจอนะครับก็เลยสงสัยนะว่าที่ถ่ายไว้มันไปไหนถ่ายหลายมุมซะด้วย แต่พอมาคิดไปคิดมาเออไม่ได้ถ่ายจริงๆครับโอเคไม่เป็นไรช่างมันนะครับก็เมนูมื้อเย็นที่ผ่านมานี่เองนะครับคิดว่าตัวเองเก็บภาพมานะครับแต่พอมาดูอัลบั้มรูปภาพไม่เจอภาพเมนูมื้อเย็นเลยนะครับแต่ไม่เป็นไรนะครับวันนี้ก็คงต้องยกให้ผัดเผ็ดหมูป่าแล้วกันครับ

สำหรับวันนี้นะครับก็ช่วงเช้านี้ค่อนข้างที่จะน่าสนใจอยู่ไม่น้อยเหมือนกันนะครับกับผัดมะเขือนะผมไม่แน่ใจว่าเรียกเมนูที่ถูกต้องในชื่อเมนูอะไรนะครับแต่ก็มันมีส่วนผสมนะครับวัตถุดิบหลักก็คือมะเขืออาบก็เลยอ่ะโอเคไม่เป็นไรงั้นก็เป็นมะเขือยาวแล้วกัน เมื่อเช้าผมไม่ได้ทานหรอกนะครับแต่ไม่รู้ว่าลูกสาวทานหรือเปล่านะพอดีว่าผมทานเสร็จก่อนเพื่อนนะครับแล้วก็ออกไปรอข้างนอกนะ ส่วนอีกเมนูนึงนะครับก็เป็นอ่าไข่ตุ๋นนะครับก็นี่แหละเมนูมื้อเช้าของผมเมื่อเช้านะครับที่ผ่านไปเมื่อเช้าก่อนที่จะไปส่งลูกสาว

ก็ยังถือว่ารักษาเวลาได้ดีนะครับก็คือออกไปส่งลูกสาวเนี่ยต้องก่อน 6 โมงครึ่งนะครับถ้าช้าไปกว่านั้นแน่นอนน่าจะน่าจะตายแน่ๆนะครับก็ไปถึงที่ทำงานก็พอดีนะครับเหลือเวลา 2-3 นาทีก็โอเคกำลังดีนะครับก็แน่นอนช่วงเช้าเครื่องดื่มเสริมอาหารของผมนะครับเอ่อไม่แน่ใจว่าจะเรียกเครื่องดื่มได้หรือเปล่านะครับเอาเป็นว่าเป็นพิพิธภัณฑ์เสริมอาหารแล้วกันครับก็ตามนี้เลยนะครับเก็บรูปภาพมาฝากนะครับ แล้วก็มีเก็บภาพจากมุมกล้องนะครับวงจรปิดที่บ้านนะครับเอามาด้วยสักมุมนึง

ทีนี้ก็มาที่เมนูเด็ดของวันนี้นะครับอย่างที่บอกนะครับนั่นก็คือผัดเผ็ดหมูป่านะครับหรือผัดพริกแกงหมูป่าก็ไม่แน่ใจเหมือนกันนะไม่รู้ว่าอ่าเมนูไหนแน่นะแต่ที่แน่ๆก็คือว่าเป็นหมูป่านะครับแล้วก็เป็นเมนูที่ขายดีของร้านนี้สวยด้วยนะครับวันนี้ก็ถือว่าโชคดีนะครับที่พี่ปัญญาซื้อมาฝากนะครับก็โอเคไม่ต้องกินมาม่านะครับชื่อปกติผมชาร์จแบตไว้แล้วผมก็ไม่อยากจะขับออกไปข้างนอกนะครับถ้าเกิดอยู่คนเดียวนะอะไรที่ทานได้ก็ทานนะครับสำเร็จรูปก็ได้นะครับไม่ติด

แล้วก็คงจะทิ้งท้ายไปกับเมนูมื้อกลางวันละกันนะครับสำหรับเมนูมื้อเย็นเนี่ยรู้สึกว่าจะมีปลาทอดนะครับแล้วก็มีพะแนงไก่นะครับก็อ่าลืมจริงๆนะครับต้องขออภัยนะครับไม่ได้เก็บภาพมาฝากเลยนะครับแต่ก็ปิดท้ายกับเมนูเด็ดวันนี้ไปก็แล้วกันนะครับสำหรับผัดพริกแกงหมูป่านะครับอร่อยมากทีเดียวโอเคประมาณนี้ครับวันนี้




ชุดsmartphone
📱 ModelXiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
TypeAndroid & Compact
Photographer@kolkamkwan
Language abilityThai
LocationSamutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai #lifestyle

คำเตือน
*สินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลมีความเสี่ยง โปรดศึกษาและลงทุนให้เหมาะสมกับระดับความเสี่ยงที่ยอมรับได้
**คริปโทเคอร์เรนซีมีความเสี่ยงสูง คุณอาจสูญเสียเงินลงทุนได้ทั้งจํานวน
*** ผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลในอดีตหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอดีต มิได้เป็นสิ่งยืนยันถึงผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอนาคต