This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Today, I only have clear soup and omelet for breakfast.

Today, I only have clear soup and omelet for breakfast.


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

Today, I was a little surprised. When I opened the pictures, oh, today there are few pictures again. What I mean by few is that there are few stories about the food I made today. The reason it is few is the same as before. Today, for lunch, I only had instant noodles. For dinner, I had Pad See Ew. But I forgot to take pictures, so today there are very few pictures.

But it's okay. Let's go on and on and then I'll include pictures related to work. Okay, let's tell the story of events and stories of daily life as usual. This morning, the main mission was that today I woke up early and finished my mission quickly. Today, I went to send my daughter. This morning, it was only around 6 a.m. I sent my daughter to school and then I went to work. It was the same as before. Before going to work, it was around 7 a.m.

Today, the entire team went out, so there was work that came in, so I had to do it myself. Normally, I only do data work on the computer. As for physical work, there is not much. I don't do it very often. Recently, many teams have come to help with the work, so it's okay. The team will do this work. As for me, I'll just sit comfortably in the air-conditioned room. But if you can't do it, call me. That's all for today's story. Like this morning's food, there was only omelet and clear soup. That should be the only menu for today's food.

As for the other people's pictures, they're about The products that are related to me today are furniture, which is a regular job that is prepared and checked. And the network business is mostly about products. Most of them are about dietary supplements. Right now, I am giving them to my daughter to take care of her skin, such as vitamin C, such as probiotics that take care of her intestines. And jelly, which is a food like a snack that helps strengthen various parts of the body. Okay, that's about it for today. You can choose the pictures to look at as you wish. I will try to find new pictures tomorrow. That's all for today.



วันนี้มีแค่ต้มจืดกับไข่เจียวช่วงเช้า

สวัสดีครับทุกคน

วันนี้ตกใจเล็กน้อยนะครับ พอมาเปิดดูรูปภาพอ้าววันนี้รูปภาพน้อยอีกแล้วนะครับที่ว่าน้อยก็คือเรื่องราวเกี่ยวกับอาหารที่ทาในวันนี้มันมีน้อยนะที่มันน้อยก็เหมือนเดิมเลยนะครับก็วันนี้เนี่ยกลางวันเองเนี่ยก็กับข้าวก็เป็นแค่บะหมี่กึ่งสำเร็จรูปนะครับส่วนช่วงเย็นก็อ่าเป็นผัดซีอิ้วนะครับแต่คือลืมเก็บภาพนี่เองนะครับก็เลยทำให้วันนี้เนี่ยมีภาพประกอบน้อยมากเลยนะครับ

แต่ไม่เป็นไรนะครับเราไปเรื่อยเปื่อยแล้วก็เอาภาพที่เกี่ยวกับเรื่องของที่ทำงานมาประกอบด้วยแล้วกันนะครับโอเคเล่าเรื่องลำดับเหตุการณ์เรื่องราวในชีวิตประจำวันเหมือนเดิมเลยล่ะครับก็ช่วงเช้านี้ก็ภารกิจหลักก็คือวันนี้เนี่ยตอนตื่นเร็วนะครับแล้วก็ปฏิบัติภารกิจเสร็จรวดเร็ววันนี้ออกไปส่งคุณลูกสาวเนี่ยก็ เมื่อเช้านี้ก็แค่ประมาณสัก 6 โมงหน่อยๆนะครับก็ไปส่งคุณลูกสาวเสร็จเรียบร้อยที่โรงเรียนแล้วเสร็จแล้วก็เลยไปทำงานนะครับก็เหมือนเดิมครับก่อนเข้างานก็ 7 โมงหน่อยๆนะครับ

วันนี้ทีมงานออกไปข้างนอกทั้งหมดเลยนะครับก็เลยมีงานเข้ามาผมก็เลยต้องทำเองปกติคือทำแค่งานข้อมูลอย่างเดียวนะครับในคอมพิวเตอร์นะส่วนงานออกแรงเนี่ยก็น้อยนะครับไม่ค่อยได้ทำนะหลังๆมามีทีมงานเข้ามาช่วยงานกันเยอะก็เลยโอเคงานพวกนี้ก็ทีมงานทำกันไปนะครับส่วนผมก็ขอนั่งสบายในห้องแอร์แล้วกันเนาะแต่ถ้าไม่ไหวก็เรียกนะครับประมาณนั้นก็เท่านี้จริงๆครับเรื่องราวในวันนี้ที่นำมาเล่าสู่กันฟังนะครับ อย่างกับข้าวเมื่อเช้าก็มีแค่ไข่เจียวนะครับแล้วก็มีต้มจืดนะครับก็น่าจะเป็นแค่เมนูเดียวนะครับที่มีในวันนี้สำหรับอาหารของวันนี้ครับ

ส่วนเรื่องของภาพประกอบคนอื่นก็เกี่ยวกับ ผลิตภัณฑ์ต่างๆนะครับที่เกี่ยวข้องกับผมในวันนี้นะครับก็มีเฟอร์นิเจอร์เป็นงานประจำนะครับที่เอ่อมีการจัดเตรียมมีการอ่าตรวจเช็คนะครับแล้วก็งานเอ่อธุรกิจเครือข่ายก็จะเป็นของเรื่องของผลิตภัณฑ์ส่วนใหญ่ก็จะเป็นเกี่ยวกับเรื่องของผลิตภัณฑ์เสริมอาหารนะครับก็ตอนนี้จัดเต็มให้กับคุณลูกสาวนะครับก็ดูแลเรื่องของผิวพรรณนะครับอย่างเช่นวิตามินซีนะครับอย่างเช่นอ่าโปรไบโอติกนะครับที่ดูแลในเรื่องของอ่าลำไส้นะครับแล้วก็เรื่องของเยลลี่นะครับก็เป็นอาหารเหมือนขนมแหละนะครับที่ช่วยเอ่อเสริมส่วนต่างๆของร่างกายนะครับโอเคเอาประมาณนี้ละกันนะครับเวลาในวันนี้นะครับก็เอาภาพไปไปเลือกชมกันตามอัธยาศัยเลยครับแล้วพรุ่งนี้จะพยายามหารูปภาพมาให้ใหม่ครับวันนี้เท่านี้ก่อนครับ




ชุดsmartphone
📱 ModelXiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
TypeAndroid & Compact
Photographer@kolkamkwan
Language abilityThai
LocationSamutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai #lifestyle

คำเตือน
*สินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลมีความเสี่ยง โปรดศึกษาและลงทุนให้เหมาะสมกับระดับความเสี่ยงที่ยอมรับได้
**คริปโทเคอร์เรนซีมีความเสี่ยงสูง คุณอาจสูญเสียเงินลงทุนได้ทั้งจํานวน
*** ผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลในอดีตหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอดีต มิได้เป็นสิ่งยืนยันถึงผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอนาคต