Natural style café "Baan Wiang Lek Café"

Hello Hivers! ❤️

Welcome to my blog to take my friends enjoy with my trip in café style.

I feel that every time I start traveling, And what I miss is coffee shops, because after I'm enjoying the trip, when I feel tired, I always look for cafes. This is another café with an interesting design style. The highlight of this place is the trees. If look from the outside, it might just be an ordinary house Thai style. But who knows the secret enter that is the café near Chao Phraya River. This coffee shop is called ☕"Baan Wiang Lek Café" ☕Located in Ayutthaya Province of Thailand. If friends come to visit Ayutthaya, which is an ancient city. And if you're looking for a coffee shop along the Chao Phraya River, I recommend "Baan Wiang Lek Café" it as another option for friends.

image.png

image.png


☕"Baan Wiang Lek Café" ☕

image.png

  • The entrance is a white wall that says "Baan Wiang Lek " When looking inside it will be "Ancient Thai House" and has accommodations available. Which is suitable for tourists who want to experience accommodation in Thai style near to the Chao Phraya River. which is in the middle of the city Suitable for easy access to ancient attractions.

"Baan Wiang Lek Café" Looking at the outside, I believe that friends will think that it is just a Thai style house. The design is in line with Ayutthaya Province, which is another ancient city that foreign tourists and Thais are interested in. I really like the peace and nature of this place. Because it makes me feel that the air inside is quite good. because there are trees surrounding it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

  • 🚕 Entrance to the café It will be a small walkway with many different species of trees for us to take beautiful photos. Walk and have fun until you forget about the café Hehe. So I brought some pictures of flowers for you all to see and enjoy with. Let's start with the first tree, named "Rostrata"

🌳 "Rostrata" 🌳

image.png

image.png

This tree has red and yellow inflorescence. With green around the edges, The long inflorescence hangs down. I think "Rostrata" is a heat-tolerant tree. Because when I was young, I saw that at my house it was very popular and that it was relatively easy to care for. I think the uniqueness of"Rostrata" is the bright red flowers. It was be noticeable and I didn't miss out on taking photos of this plant.

🌸 Pink Periwinkle 🌸

image.png

This is another species that I encounter quite often in Thailand. The beauty of this flower is its color, that has a variety As far as I've seen the flower colors of this species are white, pink and purple. I've looked for information on the internet. This tree is a plant species that is originally native to the tropics of Central America. then spread to the European continent In Madagascar, Pink Periwinkle is considered a native plant.

🍀 Coleus 🍀

image.png

  • It is a herbaceous plant. The tree is a bush 20-60 centimeters tall. The highlight of this tree is, as usual, the beautiful colors. I love the colors of each plant, it's unique in its own way. And this thing when I look at it makes me feel happy about the beauty of nature with its beautiful colors. Coleus trees are native to Southeast Asia. Malaysia and the continent of South Africa. And is popularly planted as a garden decoration. When it receives lots of sunlight, it will have bright colors.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

  • Let starting to return to Café Hehe, When walking inside. We will find a Thai style café design, which has a rectangular shape Inside the shop is an air-conditioned room. If anyone wants to experience nature, they can choose to sit outside. Most of the customers here are Thai people. The inside is decorated with antiques for us to see. Along with a menu of cakes in various flavors for us to try to taste the deliciousness.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

  • And this is a picture of the outside atmosphere of the café. On the opposite side is a temple. In Ayutthaya Province, most of the tourist attractions are temples that have the distinctive feature of being ancient temples for us to study the history of Thailand. It was a trip that I really enjoyed coming here.
  • 📌 Location: Ayutthaya Province, Thailand
  • 📷 Photographed by: iPhone 15 Pro Max 📷" @kittima
  • Translated into Thai/English by Google Translate

❤️ I hope friend will enjoy with my post.
Thank you for always following and supporting me. ❤️

@kittima.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency