This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Five (5) awesome photograph

Introduction

Good day my dear friends, how are you all doing this moment? I have have come again today to share awesome pictures of things and places around me and am sure you guys will love it. Taking pictures of different places and things around me always keep me happy and am excited that I will be sharing few pictures here today.

The road

Yesterday the sun was shining for a very long time and as a result of that, everywhere that was wet before, became very dry.

I had to take pictures of the present look of our road so that I can show you guys today in this post as well as save the picture for something important.

The beautiful flowers

As I was exploring a street have never entered before, when I came across beautiful flowers similar to the ones in my street.

I couldn't take my eyes off these flowers and I said to myself that I will take pictures of them when are coming back. I continued my journey and finally took pictures of some of the flowers on my way back.

My beautiful home

Yes my house isn't painted yet but I see it as a beautiful one in which I really love take pictures of. My father is the owner of the amazing house and we are yet to paint it.

In the afternoon on the first day of this month July, I took pictures of my house again before I went to visit my friend. This house will be more beautiful once it gets painted, I assure you guys that and I will post a picture of it here again after it has finally been painted.

The field

On the first day of July in the morning as well, I went to church to do altar servers rehearsals when I saw the men in my church playing football in our church street. I was so excited about this to the extent I decided to take pictures of them while playing the football so that I can save it for some future uses.

The men all have jobs but they sacrificed their job in other to stay fit and healthy by playing football together. I seriously enjoyed that day, the men really tried as they were even putting on different jerseys they made and they did an awesome goalpost.

The filing station

One of the closest filing station in my area is known as Hydropet this filing station is a very busy one because it is the only one in my area while the other ones are very far but not that far.

I love this filing station alot even if they made me angry once. I submitted an application letter with my CV more than 8 months ago and during the early stage of when I submitted it, they didn't offer me the work, instead they gave it to another person and I knew that looking for a job like that, you must have connection with their cashier.

Thanks so much for reading guys, do have a blessed day.

Cc

@campingclub
@visionaer3003