Some photos of student activities at school while studying

On this occasion I will share some pictures about my activities at school a few days ago, namely when I took photos of students who were studying and also during other activities, this drama I took photos using the cellphone camera that I have.

my venerable hive friend
How many days ago, my dear, I did several activities at school. Today I saw the Messenger of Allah studying hard using Infocus or a drama projector. respective lesson materials

In terms of learning, we must always display the material using a projector or infocus. It will display some very interesting and very clear shows so that the teacher no longer needs to explain the lesson himself, only some material that is considered unclear will be explained later.

as in the picture below, this is one of the classes that displays or explains lessons using infocus so that students are very thorough and very comfortable in viewing the material presented through infocus. This class is class 9, the students are very mature.

in the next picture, there are several students who are taking a trial test to read the Koran and read Latin or Indonesian material, in this case they are always students being tested and also asked to read several letters and also several verses in the Koran so that they will be trained and always be good students. can read well, read books as well as read the necessary books

and arrived. And almost every week there are always reading tests for students who are less able to read verses and books so that later these students will be trained and become intelligent and become creatures who are clever, brave and also have high experience.

as in the picture below, which are some of the students I photographed who are doing a reading test, both reading Latin letters and also reading the Koran and other books. Almost every week, they will take turns reading the reading so that later several students will be taken. who became clever and also won the test in reading the Koran and also reading Latin

OK, friends, here, let's look at some pictures about my activities. I feel that the students who have tested reading well, read the Koran, are able to read other books, hopefully friends can take advantage of it and be entertained.

This is all I can share in this post, more or less, I apologize and I hope this post is useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post, of course in the greatest community this is a good activity
good luck for the future
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now