My activity is photographing farmers planting rice in the fields

hello friends! how are you today! I hope that all my friends are always in good health so that they can carry out their activities as usual. Hopefully today's activities will get the results we have hoped for.

On this occasion I will share several pictures, namely about my activities of photographing people who are going to the rice fields, in this case farmers who are planting rice in the fields and I got this picture when I passed through the rice fields in my village and I didn't waste any time. -wasting this opportunity, I just took a few pictures using a Samsung cellphone camera and before I posted the pictures on this greatest community, I first edited the pictures using the Adobe Lightroom application so that the pictures looked clearer and more attractive.

my venerable cch friend
a few days ago one afternoon when I was passing through the rice fields in the area where I live and I saw around the rice fields many farmers were working in their fields, some were cleaning their fields from grass and also some were pulling out rice seedlings and there were also people planting rice in the rice fields. In this case I was very interested and immediately captured several pictures of the activities of people working in the fields.

As we know, in my country, people generally work as farmers and at this time the farmers are planting rice in the rice fields and before planting the rice in the rice fields, they must first clean their heads of rubbish and also from the rice fields and only after that can the rice be planted and the people there rarely plant rice in mutual cooperation to help each other in the community.

Usually farmers plant rice in the rice fields after the Vania Majapahit age is 10 to 15 days and the rice is removed from the nursery and then transported to the rice fields where the rice will be planted after education. The community will provide fertilizers, both organic and non-organic fertilizers so that later it will grow fresh. and fertile and will finally get the results as expected.

On this occasion I would like to say to all the farmers and readers that the rice planted in the fields can grow well and get results as expected and then the farmers can live prosperously and happily.

Come on, friends, here, let's look at some pictures about the activities of farmers in the fields when planting rice. I hope this is useful and my friends will be entertained. I hope it will be entertained.

that's what I can write in this post, hopefully this post is useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post of course in this greatest community
thank you very much
Wassalam
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency