This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My activities when making a gate at school

Hello all hive friends Welcome to Joelibra again in this beloved community I feel very happy that on this very happy day I can still meet my friends and make posts in this beloved community, I hope that all my friends are always in good health and can carry out their activities as usual. Hopefully today's activities will get maximum results according to with what we expect

On this occasion I will share several pictures or photos of my activities a few days ago when I made a gate with my friends to welcome the 79th anniversary of the independence of the Republic of Indonesia. On this occasion, my friends and I took the initiative to decorate it. and made a new gate at the school and on this occasion I didn't waste this opportunity and immediately captured several pages using my cellphone camera.

my venerable hive friend
In this post I will share some of my pictures and activities and this activity took place a few days ago when I and my friends or colleagues at school made a new gate and decorated it to make it beautiful and more attractive.

It has become our habit at school to repair and make new fences or gates at this school. The aim is to bring out the attraction and beauty of this drama school. We work together with other teachers and students and make gates from wood and attach banners that are very beautiful and related to the birthday.

In working, it took us a full day from morning to evening before it was ready because Amin took a long time to prepare the gate because we had to provide materials or materials such as wooden nails and also temples and other parts and we also to fill the gate, it is about 6 meters high and about 5 meters wide, using very strong wood to attach or make the gate.

OK, friends, here we go, let's look at some pictures of my activities when making gates at school. I hope my friends will be entertained and like them.

That's what I can share in this post, hopefully it's useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post, of course in this greatest community.
Have a good activity
good luck for the future
@joelibra