Travel to Vinnojogot Amusement Park

Vino Jogot amusement park is located in the Rangpur Division of Bangladesh. It's a great Entertainment Facility for the people of the Northern Part of Bangladesh.

I visited this amusement park recently. During the vacation last Eid Festival I visited the park with my friends and we had a great outing there. I am sharing those wonderful moments with you.

Vinno Jogot Park is located about 37km far from our residence. It's not a far distance, because the communication system here is so much better that it doesn't take too much time to get there. Decent transportation is a kind of enjoyment and it's an expectation for all of us to get when we visit any spot. Anyway, we went to the park by microbus. You can go there by bus, motorbike or any kind of vehicle that runs on the road.

As far as I can remember that I visited this park several times. But the last time I observed some unique addition to the place. Horse Carriage was the most interesting ride that I found last time.

The structure of Dinosaurs was also new to me. Maybe I saw it before but the last glance is alive. I also enjoyed boat riding in the park. I controlled a boat for the first time. It was an amazing experience for me.

On my last visit, I was fascinated with the natural beauty of this park. A wooden restroom has been built on a tree. I climbed there with my friends and spent some beautiful moments there. I was swimming in a pool in this park for the first time, but I think the management of the swimming pool needs to be better.

I like everything here except the swimming pool. However, the park needs more development. All in all, my travel experience here last time was pretty good. You should also visit this park once.

Location- Rangpur, Bangladesh
Device- Samsung S21 Ultra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency