A visit to Bashundhara City Shopping Complex, Dhaka

A visit to Bashundhara City Shopping Complex

Bashundhara city shopping mall is the second-largest shopping mall located in Dhaka city. I visited this shopping mall a few times. I was surprised to see this shopping mall. Because I never see such a huge shopping mall in any other part of our country. I think it's impossible to visit every store in the shopping complex. Because there are a lot of stores in the shopping complex.

I went to the shopping complex with my friends. You can easily find anything you needed in this shopping complex. You can buy standard and quality products from this mall. People who come to Dhaka for travel or any other reason and want to shop in the best shopping complex must check out this shopping complex in Dhaka.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency