A Beautiful Mosque In Our City

I am sharing this video of a beautiful mosque in our city. Recently, a mosque named Upazila Model Mosque has been built in the area of the upazila of Parbatipur. Occasionally, I visit the upazila area, so I have no idea about the construction of this gorgeous mosque. Suddenly a few days ago I heard that an attractive mosque has been built in Parbtipur Upazila. The mosque was opened on March 16.

The mosque has been built by the government. It is a mosque and an Islamic cultural center, so I think some important agendas will be executed from here for the Muslims of Parbatipur Upazila. The mosque has a large prayer room and many Muslims can pray together at the same time. There are several other rooms in the mosque and I heard that a Hafiziya Madrasa will be organized here.

There are some eye-catching chandeliers inside the mosque. It will be quite relaxed for Muslims to perform prayers in this mosque during summer. The mosque has a large balcony.

The balcony is also as spacious as like interior of a small mosque. Prayer can also be performed on the balcony. The feeling of prayers on such a balcony at night will be a great feeling. All in all, the construction type of the mosque is amazing. Special credit goes to my friend, who made the above video on my camera.

  • Device- Samsung s21 ultra
  • Location- Bangladesh
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency