Introduce myself


Photo taken by @mnurhiver

Hi all my friends, I just joined hive, I got information about hive from a promotion carried out by a friend in our small community where we share information about anything, and the information I just got is very interesting and of course I have a desire a very big thing to join this social media.

For several days I studied hive and the most important thing was how to register an account, but I had difficulty registering an account because this media is very different from other social media, so finally I decided to contact my friend @deadofwrite to register an account for me, and I am very grateful to him for helping me to have a hive account.

So on this occasion, allow me to introduce myself to all my friends, my name is Jhon (my everyday nickname) and I add Lee to the end of my account name because I am a fan of Mandarin films and the actor I like the most is jetlee, so I gave a combined name to my account name, namely @jhonlee, and the other side can be interpreted as a combination of western and eastern culture.

My daily activities are as a part-time worker at one of the palm oil companies in my city, and I also have a hobby of making carvings from various materials; be it from palm oil shells, tin, coconut shells and so on, and what makes me really want to join hive is because I share about the carving art that I will be doing in the next few days.

So you can call me Jhon or @jhonlee like the name of the hive account you have chosen, apart from that, I still need a lot of learning and guidance from all my friends so that I can grow and become a professional writer at hive, therefore I ask for your guidance in anything.

Thank you very much for your attention and that's enough for my post introducing myself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency