Pink jaba flower trees in a rain-soaked green field

Happy autumn night to everyone in the Hive Blog community,

Dear viewers, I have turned my Bengali words into English words through Google Translation. Many times I apologize for the possible mistakes in the translation. I always do English through Google Translation.

Dear viewer, I am a photographer of different types of flowers at different times and based on that, I have made today's post with a picture of a pink jaba flower.

Wherever I go I have only one purpose where I can collect some pictures of where I can see something good because I have a purpose that I will make some income from here by posting these pictures on my blog and I must benefit from that income. I am trying to reach my goal through that benefit because I am earning more or less income by working on this blog and it is true that we are all working here for profit and my goal should be to achieve that success. .I personally think that I am working here because of my profit.

Every day I have to spend 2 to 3 hours working on this blog. Maybe I go somewhere and I don't go out to collect some good pictures. Maybe it takes at least 2/3 hours to share a post and that is the best time for me. Maybe when my post comes to everyone's attention and I think the pictures I've posted have paid off, I've gotten something out of it and if my post doesn't do much good, I'm a little annoyed with what I'm writing. , I find myself failing when I get so much emphasis on pictures.

B0F47ABD-B170-48AF-9FB7-E1220E652193.jpeg

![E7A862FE
38E27967-2EE4-4096-AF05-072D6906D3B1.jpeg

A300D62F-338D-4FA8-9CFA-A9D42268F96C.jpeg

0E5B8938-8BE5-459B-8956-83CCBAEE4635.jpeg
-EB36-42B4-A278-1678CC0B0A60.jpeg]()

To stop here like today, we will talk in the next post and if you want to see more new things, follow.👇
@jaster family

•𝓟𝓱𝓸𝓽𝓸𝓰𝓻𝓪𝓹𝓱𝓮𝓻 --------- @jaster family.
• 𝓛𝓲𝓿𝓮 𝓹𝓱𝓸𝓽𝓸𝓰𝓻𝓪𝓹𝓱𝔂--------- 𝓟𝓲𝓷𝓴 𝓳𝓪𝓫𝓪 𝓯𝓵𝓸𝔀𝓮𝓻𝓼.
• 𝓒𝓪𝓶𝓮𝓻𝓪 ---------- 𝓘𝓹𝓱𝓸𝓷𝓮 12 𝓟𝓻𝓸 𝓜𝓪𝔁.
• 𝓔𝓭𝓲𝓽 -------------- 𝓜𝓸𝓫𝓪𝓲𝓵 𝓲𝓹𝓱𝓸𝓷𝓮.
• 𝓛𝓸𝓬𝓪𝓽𝓲𝓸𝓷 ------ 𝓢𝓱𝓲𝓫𝓹𝓾𝓻 𝓑𝓪𝓷𝓰𝓵𝓪𝓭𝓮𝓼𝓱 🇧🇩
𝓨𝓸𝓾 𝓬𝓮𝓷 𝓼𝓮𝓮 𝓶𝔂 𝓹𝓸𝓼𝓽 𝓸𝓷 𝓣𝔀𝓲𝓽𝓽𝓮𝓻 𝓪𝓷𝓭 𝓫𝓵𝓾𝓻𝓽 𝓫𝓵𝓸𝓰 𝓪𝓷𝓭 𝓢𝓽𝓮𝓮𝓶𝓲𝓽 𝓫𝓵𝓸𝓰.

𝓟 𝓱𝓪𝓿𝓮 𝓸𝓻𝓰𝓪𝓷𝓲𝓼𝓮𝓭 𝓽𝓱𝓮 𝓹𝓸𝓼𝓽 𝓽𝓴𝓻𝓸𝓾𝓰𝓱 #CCH 𝓒𝓸𝓶𝓶𝓾𝓷𝓲𝓽𝔂.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency