Our Manohardi Upazila is a small river Brahmaputra

Hello Guys,
I am sharing my beautiful moment with you,I feel blessed to be able to highlight some of the beautiful things on my blog.
Yes, let's not talk anymore, let's move on to this beautiful movement, let's see what is in this movement today!
Narsingdi district Manohardi upazila, our small river Brahmaputra frightened by the shore. From that Lakhpur the Brahmaputra river is flowing from the Shitalakshya river.I don't know where the river has gone through our Manohardi upazila and Kishoreganj district has become Katiadi upazila.There are many bridges in the middle of the river Brahmaputra.We have a Bailey Bridge here. I stood in the middle of that bridge for a while and then I saw that amazing recreational scene.
Many times in the month of Ashar, when the intensity of heat increases, we stand on this valley bridge and the cool air of that river comes and gives us a beautiful feeling, that feeling fills the mind with softness and cools the tender heart. Then it feels like spending time by the river sitting next to another world is a different feeling.

IMG_20210617_091717.jpg

PicsArt_06-17-09.19.55.jpg

PicsArt_06-17-09.13.37.jpg

PicsArt_06-17-09.11.26.jpg

PicsArt_06-17-09.10.56.jpg

PicsArt_06-17-09.10.09.jpg

PicsArt_06-17-09.08.11.jpg

PicsArt_06-17-09.08.00.jpg

PicsArt_06-17-09.07.32.jpg

PicsArt_06-17-09.07.19.jpg
Bailey stood on the bridge and took all the pictures with the mobile.I remembered a line of a poem. When I was young, I used to read rhyme books. Our small river goes round and round. In the month of Baishakh Jaistha, it has water on its knees. In our Brahmaputra river, there is no water in that water now, but boatmen go fishing with small boats.
Congratulations and best wishes to all of you here today .I am here in the hope that everyone will be well, healthy and safe.
• Manual post ----------- @jaster
• Photographer --------- @jaster
• Photography ----------- Natural pictures
• Device Model --------— Redmi Note 5A prime
• Edit picture ---—----- PicsArt
• Location ----------- Monohardi Bangladesh 🇧🇩
My post has been used in the CCH Community.
You can see my post steemit blog @stmp04 and blurt blog @stmp04 and #Facebook-nazrul

English words have been translate Google.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency