Photography at a food stall

Hello all friends who are always active here with me.
As usual I always hope that everything is in good health and success always with everything wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I came back again with you to show some of the pictures that I had taken when I stopped at a stall.

A few days ago I was on my way and coincidentally at that time it was time for lunch so I looked for a stall for me to eat there.

When I found a stall, I immediately stopped there with my best friend to order food because I already felt hungry.

Of course, when I was in that place I captured some of the pictures in the stall here we could see how it was and the menus served at the stall.

I took all of these images using the cellphone camera that I used at that time, if we discussed my trip at that time maybe it was very long because my trip had taken time maybe two days and coincidentally the trip was time for me to return to where I lived because I was feeling hungry so I stopped at a stall.

So let's go here together looking at some of the pictures that I have taken when I was on my way until I stopped at a stall.

So those are some pictures I took when I stopped at a stall for lunch.
This place is far from where I live, it might take more than 2 hours to travel.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency