Bird feather on small plant

Hello dear friends all.
I always hope that everyone is always in good health and always successful for everyone wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community for I want to entertain you all with some of the pictures I have taken.

And here we can see a piece of bird feather that I got in the forest, when I entered the forest I saw this bird feather on a small plant.

Because in my eyes this is interesting to look at so I captured some pictures for I want to show you everything that is here with me.

When we enter the forest, we must find a lot of unique and interesting things there, like what I did.

So let's take a look below at some of the pictures I've taken, I hope everyone will be entertained.



Camera usedOppo
LensOppo F5 Ram6
F-stop
Iso speedISO-100
Focal length55 MM
PhotographyBird feathers
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency