Beautiful photos of street workers

Hi steemians friends!

How are you, I always pray for you to always be successful, amen.

Back again with me in this meeting I will share a beautiful photo when I arrived at Krung Mane, North Aceh.

At that time, I deliberately chose to go to Krung Mane for shopping, but when I arrived at the Sawang intersection I saw road workers working enthusiastically on a very hot day.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

At that time, I was moved by the fact that this sweat should be useful, especially since we as the person in charge of the household must make the sweat a sacrifice for them.

At that time I didn't want to miss this beautiful moment, I just kept trying to open my cellphone and take it well as a memory of my reflection every day.

After shopping, I went straight home and rested at home because I was tired from the trip.

Regards @irwanis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency