Lantana urticoides).Praxelis). Jatropha gossypiifolia) a beautiful flower that I found when I followed my grandmother to the rice fields

Hello friends, how are you all today, I hope you are always in good health and can continue to see me. @ihsanbayor07 and I never forget to pray for all my friends, I hope you are always in good health. On this occasion I will share some interesting post about some beautiful flowers that grow wild right here, okay, all my friends

OK, friends, I want to tell my friends. A few minutes ago I went to the fields, my grandmother and I went to the rice fields to help my grandmother. While on the way, I saw some very beautiful flowers, friends, lots of them growing along the road. I went and I was very interested in seeing it. Oh yes friends, luckily when I was leaving I didn't forget to bring my smartphone and while I was walking I stopped my motorbike and immediately took out my smartphone to take some photos of my friends. Some of the objects I photographed were there. two types of flowers, friends, here are the flowers that I took using a smartphone camera which I have equipped with a macro lens because when taking small flowers I have to equip them first with a macro lens, friends, because using a smartphone camera directly the results are not good. OK, friends, here are Below are some photos of flowers that I got from friends 🌺🌻🌹🌷

One of the flowers that makes me interested is the Lantana urticoides flower. This type of flower has several types of colors, friends, and this flower grows a lot on the side of the road and on the edge of rice fields. OK, friends, here is the second flower that I found below.

Namely, Praxelis flowers, these flowers grow a lot in plantations and on the edge of rice fields and these flowers made me interested in photographing them for photo ops. Photographing flowers this small also I use a macro lens as well as friends and from here we can see how beautiful these flowers are when we put the camera together

And here is the third flower that I found while I was taking photos of some of the flowers that I explained earlier, friends, this flower is called Jatropha gossypiifolia or which is better known where I live, namely RED TARGETS, this flower is very beautiful, friends.

OK, friends, that's enough of our meeting this time, I hope I can meet again with my friends in a new post from me @ihsanbayor07 and I never forget to pray for all of you, all of you are well, my friends, OK. @ihsanbayor thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now