My journey to India’s popular hill station & Lake District of India"Camping Club Hive 6. Contest"

Namaste🙏 Dear friends,
Today I am sharing my first alone visit to India’s popular hill station 7-8 years back, actually 7–8-person group was going in this trip, but unfortunately in last movement this trip cancelled by others. But I was in mood to go, so I packed my bag and out for exploring the hill area. I never went there so first I google the location and searched for famous and scenery location. I was being afraid also because this type of trip I was never went alone. Even I don’t inform to my parent or any friends. Because if my parent knew that i going alone, they must not allow me to go.

main_image_lake_side.jpg

After reaching the hill area I booked one room in hotel on my budget and not even I took rest, I went to see all lake which was situated there named Nainital “Lake District of India”. four lakes are there(Nainital Lake, Sattal Lake, Bhimtal Lake and Naukuchiyatal Lake.), I visited all lake in a day. Next day I visited to zoo, which was on hill area, whole day it took.

hotel_room_nainital.jpg
zoo_path.jpg

animal_1.jpg

animal_2.jpg

animal_3.jpg

animal_4.jpg

Third day there was a heavy rain over there, so stayed at hotel, but in evening I took umbrella from hotel staff and went to see nainital lake which was in front of my hotel.
Wow can’t imagine so beautiful looking nainital lake in rain at evening time. I tried to capture those memories but unfortunately, I lost most images, I have some of images which I am sharing here. Some are already published on #hive. Unpublished images I am sharing here.

lake_img2.jpg

nanital_image.jpg

First time I show lots of fishes in a single place at nanital lake, there found lots of different types of fishes and some was colour full.
One famous temple(Naina Devi Temple) is also there close to nainital lake, Nainital named that place due to nainital lake. In nainital you can see 1846 built church. Nainital city is resides around nainital lake, lake is in shape like eye

temple.jpg

There is boating facility on every lake, you can enjoy it, you also spent your time to feed fishes there, all fishes will come out. That place can’t catch fishes, it is punishable offence.

lake_img1.jpg

Special thanks to @ecency for providing best platform to post blogs.

Regards,
@idea-make-rich
#staysafe
#hellohive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency