My trip to Jim Corbatt “CCH Community Photography Contest -5- session"

Namaste🙏 Dear friends,
I am sharing My trip to Jim Corbatt national park(forest wildlife sanctuary), which is situated at India’s beautiful state Uttarakhand. Jim Corbett is famous for animals specially bangal tigers, here you can find another animals also, lots of bird can be seen here. Three years back i visited over there with my colleagues on official tour.

This first image i captured from my cottage's baloney, it's looking gorgeous.

imge_1_.jpg

This second image was taken in front of our resort and behind water is flowing named kosi river. We did fishing over there and also we took bath over there.
imge2.jpg

This third image taken from kosi river bridge, You can see Garjiya Devi Temple is middle of kosi river.
imge3.jpg

In mid night and early morning animals were coming to have water, me and my few friends were watching with the help of resort guard, Resort guards were carrying heavy light torch and gun for safety purpose.

😂We only saw fox there and had fun with other friends that we saw tiger and elephant😊. My some lazy friends who were sleeping, were missing that why they were not at the spot to see that🤣.

Specially thanks to Mr. @visionaer3003 for giving me the opportunity to participate in this wonderful contest.
Thanks to @ecency for providing best platform to post blogs.

Regards,
@idea-make-rich
#staysafe
#hellohive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency