White Village Cat in front of my house

Greetings to all of us who have been in this extraordinary community. Today, as usual, I am always here to show you some photography of white village cats and this cat is my sister's pet cat and of course I play this at sunset. So I had to turn on the flash when I took some photos with my cellphone camera.

Talking about cats is of course familiar to all of us because cats are one of the pets that are very popular with people because they are very cute and funny and their fur is very soft and if we talk about types of cats, of course they have several variations, some are call it an Angora or Persian cat.

As for the cat that I am sharing with you today, of course it is called a village cat and as we know, village cats are very easy to care for because they don't need special care like Angora cats in general.

As usual, for taking pictures, I took photos with an iPhone 11 pro Max cell phone camera and I took photos from different angles to make it clearer. How did some of the photos of the white village cat that I mean come out? Let's see together below. I hope you like it.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryCat
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency