The Beauty of Red Amaryllis Flowers

Flowers


Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are all always healthy and can always carry out your daily activities as usual.

Greetings to all of us who are in this beloved community. Today, as usual, I am always present to entertain you with some of my photography work and of course today I will show you a very beautiful picture of the Amaryllis flower that I photographed in in front of my house a few days ago.

Amaryllis is indeed familiar to our ears because this flower is one of the flowers that is known to be very beautiful and this flower has a variety of colors, one of which, as you can see in the picture I shared with you today, is a very seductive red color and of course the flower this is what my mother planted and looked after so well that it bloomed quite impressively.

As usual, for taking pictures of amaryllis flowers, I took photos with an iPhone 11 Promax cellphone camera and I took several pictures from different angles. To make it clearer about the results of the amaryllis flower pictures that I mean, let's see below.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryFlowers
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency