Shells and Coral Reefs

☆☆☆


Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community on this occasion I will share with you some of my photography to all of you and the pictures that I share with you today Of course I found him a few days ago on the coast and he is skin shells and coral reefs and both I found on the coast When I saw him lying on the sand which made me immediately shoot several photos with my DSLR camera.

I want this bike with a DSLR EOS Canon 700D camera and I used a fix lens when I took some of these photos and before I posted on this amazing community I edited it a little with Adobe Lightroom some of the results I prepared below Let's check it out with I hope you like it.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
Camera UsedDSLR
ModelCanon 700D
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency