Photography Mr. Pucung is making love

Hello friends how are you all I hope you are all always in good condition.
Greetings to all of us who are already in this beloved community. Today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of insect photography that I found today in the Aceh forest and he is perched on the leaves.

This insect we in Indonesia call him Mr Pucung and in my opinion a name like that is very unique and interesting and I don't know the origin of the name of this insect but still being called the father he is very strange but I don't care about his name which is important today I managed to take some pictures with my cellphone camera.

Talking about taking pictures, as usual, I took pictures with the Samsung Galaxy S20 ultra android cellphone camera and I used a macro lens when I took some of the pictures and I also managed to take some of these pictures from different angles. For more details, what are the results of the pictures I mean, let's we check together below I hope you like it.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency