Photography Crane

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community. On this occasion, as usual, I am always present before your eyes to share some of the beauty and photography that I share with you today, namely the crane that I have seen a few days ago and of course he has a considerable distance from me the package, so from that the pictures that I show are not very good and please understand.

This photo of the crane with the iPhone 11 pro camera and of course I took some photos it was quite difficult because of course the cranes are very wild so it was quite difficult for me to take pictures and even then I managed to take some photos with a quite far angle so from that the pictures I took display not so good and here's the picture I share with you today.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryBird
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency