This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A very beautiful butterfly perched on the leaves

Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today? I hope you are all well. And greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community. Today I am back with a picture of a very beautiful butterfly with black combined with white which makes it very impressive, especially when it is on a green leaf.

I really like various kinds of butterflies and like the butterfly that I shared with you, it is very beautiful. And it is very difficult for me to photograph this butterfly because it is very sensitive to movement around it, so I try to approach it slowly so that it flies away.

For this butterfly photo shoot, I took a photo with a Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Android cellphone camera and I took this photo in the afternoon so the lighting is quite good in my opinion. And before I post a little, I edit it with Adobe Lightroom and the results of the photo, let's check it together below, I hope you like it.




NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus