This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Seblak Prasmanan

1001393719.jpg

Hello everyone Good afternoon meet me again on this very pleasant and cool afternoon Good morning can greet you again because today I will share again a post about food Today I really want to eat the food that is currently viral in my city, namely seblak food I am very happy to be able to share this message with you because several times I passed this road I was very interested in the appearance of the poster displayed by the employees at the shop next door and finally today I had the opportunity to visit and eat the seblak directly in front of my house.

Visitors here are very crowded, because this has just opened And this is also on the side of the road so there are a lot of people who stop by here. like people who eat spicy food and this is a very fast food to eat everyday this video is why I eat and visit this place because I have wanted to eat this food for a long time after here is a buffet seblak that we can serve that we can choose the menu ourselves toppings we can choose ourselves starting from a thousand to 3000 here there are so many toppings starting from egg noodles instant noodles and other noodles ranging from fish meatballs chicken meatballs and beef meatballs sausage mushrooms vegetables and many others dumplings meatballs filled with cheese and other seafood shrimp crabs are all available here. Today I ate a portion of 12,000 for Rp12,000 we can enjoy this very delicious food I ordered level 3 with the spiciness in the middle because the levels start from 1 to 5.

The language that I can describe here is the taste of the sauce which is very tasty, the spices are very pronounced and the spiciness is also just right, it is a little soupy and a little creamy because it is mixed with eggs. I think this is a very suitable and delicious food to eat on cool afternoons with hot sauce and it is very enjoyable.

And that's my story on this happy day because I finally get to enjoy this newly opened heaven. very happy to be compared to this newly opened seblak at all can eat spicy food in the afternoon because we really like the other side of my stories today until we meet again in the next pair. Hopefully you are happy with my pair Have a nice all and come back another time.

1001393715.jpg

1001393704.jpg

1001393711.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg