Sweet White In The Grass

hi everyone, how are you? I hope you are all healthy and happy.

going around the yard is certainly a common thing for housewives, but did you know that sometimes we can accidentally find something beautiful?

Even if it's a small thing, if it's about flowers, women will always be attracted, and one of those women is me.

and today in the wide grass in the yard, I found small white flowers tucked between various types of grass. I like it, it's charmingly small, the color is pure white, some of them are still in bud, some are half blooming, and some are fully blooming, there I didn't see any wilted ones.

I observed it, then I immortalized it on my cell phone camera, I will share it on the ECC page with my friends, I hope you like it.

Thank you for stopping by my page, I hope you enjoy and like it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now