Reflections of Neighbors' Houses with Bright Colors

Hi steemians friends wherever you are, I love you all, I hope we are always happy.

The sun has released its light, visible from the east the light is so bright, this is certainly a sign that the sky will be bright today.

My house flanked by rice fields is always one of the reasons for my happiness and calm in the morning, it feels so peaceful.

I often stand in the morning in the clothes drying area, from there I can see two of my neighbor's houses which are back to back, because the sun is quite bright today, I can also see the reflection of my neighbor's house.

The reflection of two houses accompanied by the sun above them, surrounded by green trees really amazed me, I photographed them from all directions, and I tried to get the best results possible.

Here are some photos I took, I hope this is interesting for us both to enjoy, see you...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now