[EN][TR] Happy birthday to you - Mutlu Yıllar

[EN]
Hello Everyone

I want to share with you a moment of excitement and a beautiful memory that I experienced today. I have two sons, one 19 and the other 12. It's my little boy's birthday, March 28th, and I wanted to buy him a present that would make him happy.

img_0.2595013400142176.jpg

Emirhan loves to cook. She cooks beautifully for her age. We love to eat because it makes dishes that suit our tastes. I really trust him in the kitchen. We both enjoy cooking together in the kitchen. I work in a home office. Sometimes my work takes too long and I can't cook. Emirhan goes into the kitchen, sauces potatoes and chicken and bakes them in the oven. We'll have dinner with a salad.

img_0.8404490119830608.jpg

I trust Emirhan in the kitchen, so I let him cook even if I'm not with him. I specifically told him what to look out for beforehand. He's very careful about these things himself.

I've been thinking a lot about buying presents. He had a few requests. I couldn't buy them now because some of them were too expensive. When I thought about what I could get to make her happy, I bought a professional chef's board because she likes to cook. The cutting boards in the house weren't enough for him. He has a special knife and it is very dangerous to use on other thin cutting boards.

img_0.11814123604005741.jpg

What should a professional cutting board look like? I researched this topic on the Internet and thick wood boards were recommended. I found a 47-length, 27-inch cutting board 5 cm thick from the beech tree. When I saw that the people who received it were satisfied with their comments, I immediately placed my order. Emirhan is a week; "Did you get a present? Are you going to buy a present? When will he come?"
OK. When you asked me if you bought a cutting board, I said I didn't :))
fancy_black_page_divider.gif
I bought Emirhan, who loves to drink sparkling coffee, a little battery beater to foam milk. He was trying to foam with the French press. It's a pleasure to have coffee in our family. In the evening, he immediately made himself a sparkling coffee. Even though it's tiny, it foams milk beautifully. And the price is very affordable.

img_0.751896300829598.jpg

Today has been a very good day for us. Emirhan's happiness made us feel happy either. Thank God we were able to fulfill our children's wishes.

I hope every child's wishes come true. I hope every child's wish comes true.

Thank you for reading it.
fancy_black_page_divider.gif

I wish us all a peaceful, enjoyable and full of miracles.
gulfuren.gif

[TR]
Herkese Merhaba

Bugün yaşadığım bir heyecanımı ve güzel bir anımı sizlerle paylaşmak istiyorum. Biri 19 diğeri 12 yaşında olan iki oğlum var. Küçük oğlumun doğum günü 28 Mart ve onu mutlu edecek bir hediye almak istedim.

img_0.2595013400142176.jpg

Emirhan yemek yapmayı çok seviyor. Yaşına göre çok güzel yemekler yapıyor. Damak tadımıza uyan yemekler yaptığı için severek yiyiyoruz. Mutfakta ona gerçekten güveniyorum. Birlikte mutfakta yemek yapmaktan ikimizde büyük keyif alıyoruz. Home ofis çalışıyorum. Bazı zamanlar işim çok uzun sürüyor ve yemek yapamıyorum. Emirhan mutfağa girip patates ve tavuğu soslayıp fırında pişiriyor. Yanına salata ile akşam yemeğimiz hazır oluyor.

img_0.8404490119830608.jpg

Emirhan'a mutfakta güvendiğim için yanında ben olmasam da yemek yapmasına izin veriyorum. Önceden dikkat etmesi gerekenleri özellikle anlattım. Bu konularda kendisi de çok dikkatlidir.

Hediye almak için çok düşündüm. Bir kaç isteği vardı. Bazıları çok pahalı olduğu için şu an almam mümkün değildi. Onu mutlu edecek ne alabilirim diye düşündüğümde yemek yapmayı sevdiği için profesyonel şef tahtası aldım. Evdeki kesme tahtaları onun yeterli değildi. Özel bir bıçağı var ve diğer ince kesme tahtalarında kullanması çok tehlikeli.

img_0.11814123604005741.jpg

Profesyonel kesme tahtası nasıl olmalı ? Bu konuyu internette araştırdım ve kalın ağaçtan tahtalar tavsiye ediliyordu. Kayın ağacığından 5 cm kalınlığında 47 boy 27 eninde kesme tahtası buldum. Alan kişilerin yorumlarında memnun olduklarını görünce hemen siparişini verdim. Emirhan bir hafta ; "Hediye aldın mı? Hediye alacak mısın? Ne zaman gelecek?" soruları ile beni yormuş olsa da hediye geldiği zaman çok mutlu
oldu. Kesme tahtası mı aldın diye sorduğunda almadım demiştim :))

fancy_black_page_divider.gif

Köpüklü kahve içmeyi çok seven Emirhan'a birde süt köpürtmek için minik pilli çırpıcı aldım. French press ile köpük yapmaya çalışıyordu. Bizim ailede kahve içmek çok büyük bir keyiftir. Akşam kendine hemen köpüklü bir kahve yaptı. Minicik olmasına rağmen sütü çok güzel köpürtüyor. Fiyatı da çok uygun.

img_0.751896300829598.jpg

Bugün bizim için çok güzel bir gün oldu. Emirhan mutlu olması bizim de mutlu hissetmememize sebep oldu. Çocuklarımızın isteklerini gerçekleştirebildiğimiz için şükürler olsun.

Dilerim her çoçuğun istekleri gerçek olsun. Dilerim her çocuğun dileği gerçek olsun.

Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ediyorum.

fancy_black_page_divider.gif
Hepimize huzurlu, keyifli ve mucizeler ile dolu günler diliyorum.
gulfuren.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency