My Highschool Batchmates Reunion

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Hope all is good and safe😘😘😘

It's been four days already since I've posted my last article here. I've been busy this past days. And now I'm back. I would like to share with you what happened last sunday July 03, 2022.

IMG_20220706_192727.jpg

Well, my Highschool Batchmates have a reunion. Before that day one of my Batchmates message me that our classmates who are based in America will be coming home, and asked if we can have a reunion. She will be the one who will shoulder the food and then the venue or shouod I say she will be the one who will finance the said get together.

So I've made a Group Chat and added all of my batchmates. Then asked there if who wants to join the said reunion. And explain to them on what it is all about. They all understand my explanation. All they have to do is to attend nothing more nothing less. And it's depend on them if they will brought something as there pledge.

IMG_20220703_104740.jpg

After that my batchmate asked one of our batchmate to cooked the food since this batchmate of us was a chef. And I'm the one who assigned to search a venue or place in which our reunion will be held. And we decided it on the beach. So as I visit the said place, I find it good. Then I've made a reservation right away. I get the biggest cottage because that was the financier told me. And then I asked a receipt.

IMG_20220701_182556.jpg

And then the day has come. I am so excited to meet my batchmates. I've made a lumpia vegetables as they requested. We really missed each other. We talk a lot about way back in our high school life. We laugh and enjoy so much. And then we stand and had a photo on the signage of the said resort.

received_621004919446437.jpeg

We are so thankful for our batchmate who organized this event. Without her, I think this thing would not be happen. Before we went home, she thanks us for cooperating and joining the said reunion. She also told us, that she can't say when this thing would happen again. And ofcourse we thank her also in response.



That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency