A Quick Escape to Witnessed the Sun preparing To Set

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Hope all is safe and good!!!

IMG_20221203_165551.jpg

Yesterday afternoon, my Man and I went to the market to bought some vegetables to served for our dinner. And after we bought it we went to one of our tourist spot here in our town the Pantalan.

This place is the best to came if you wanted to see the best sunset and sunrise. This is were you can catch a photo of it, that will you surely say perfect. Since it's not yet time gor sunset, I have here the sun preparing to set. It's still beautiful.

IMG_20221203_165440.jpg

There are also ships yesterday who dock thier but I missed to catch photo on it. My mind is just focus on the sun. And aside from the ships, as what I have told you this is a tourist spot so lot's of people are also there. They are there to feel the wind. And other's go fishing. There are also some who are swimming.

IMG_20221203_165605.jpg

And after that we went back home. It's just a quick unwind thing that we had. It's been few days that every afternoon it rains here, so sun is not showing up every sunset. Now were glad that we saw it, but not so lucky to witnessed it in settling down. But it's okay. We will comeback here some other day. So for now this is just what I can share.🙂🙂🙂



That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency