Beautiful Moth Orchid Flowers

img_7390.jpg

Hi all friends. How are you today? I hope you are all well. Today I again want to share some photos of beautiful orchids with all of you. I am very happy to see my orchid flowers have bloomed. This is the first flower to bloom. I got the seeds from my friend when I visited his house. However, at that time, the orchid had not yet flowered. So I don't know what kind of orchid was in my friend's house at that time.

When I got home, I immediately planted it in a pot. Every day I water it, sometimes I also water it with rice water. According to my friend, the orchid tree will flower quickly, it must be watered with rice water.

For almost a month I waited for my orchid tree to flower. And finally, two days ago my orchid tree bloomed and bloomed. Well, this is where I just found out about this type of orchid. Usually, we call it the moon orchid. According to some references I found on google. There are two types of orchid flowers, white and purple.

Well, here's my post on this occasion, I hope you like the photos of orchids that I share on my blog.

img_7394.jpg

img_7398.jpg

img_7409.jpg

img_7413.jpg

img_7416.jpg

img_7417.jpg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@fianna
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency