Travel to Cox's Bazar

Human life is very short.There is no end to human needs in this short life.That is why human life is bound between work and busyness.So each of us should go on a journey to get peace of mind.When I went to Cox’s Bazar the date was 10 April 2019.
I had two more friends with me.

DSC_0260.JPG
picture Cox's bazar Beach
DSLR picture camera

IMG_20190410_125114.jpg

When I was swimming in the sea, a wave of water came over my head.

DSC_0280.JPG
Looked very good.

Sometimes I went for a swim and drank water.
Again when the water wave goes backwards there is fear.
Swimming on the beach for the first time in my life.

DSC_0214.JPG

When I was swimming in the ocean it felt like all the tension in my world was nothing.
I think if one enjoys life then one should go to the beach to swim.

DSC_0237.JPG

A fun thing to do is to swim with a tube.
The body does not get tired easily and can swim for a long time.
I was swimming on the beach from 9am to 3pm when I thought of coming back from the beach but I was so tired that I couldn’t walk a bit

IMG_20210814_130954.jpg

It was beautiful to see the beach from the top of the hill.

I still miss that amazing beauty scene.
thanks everyone my blog visit.
My post used #CCH community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency