Flower and Insect

Sunday has come again, and it is time for some rest after a long weekday for some of us. If you have some busy weekdays, working and trying to make a living, then take your time now, and enjoy it before we have to start digging again tomorrow.

As usual, Sunday means a random day for me. It is time for me to show some of the photos that don't really have a theme for it. I only manage to get a few shots of it, and it is not enough to make it into one post.

To start my #sundayrandom I have a weed flower that I took some time ago. I am not sure about the type of this flower.

separator2.png

And then next was a very nice colored insect, unfortunately, I was only able to take one shot from behind before it flew away from me. I wish to see it again one day.

separator2.png

and the last one is another unknown insect, it seems like it is a type of mosquito, but I am not really sure also. I manage to take a few shots, and this last one is not that good also as they flew straight away.

separator2.png

separator2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency