Rural Explorer Never Gets Bored!

Dear CCH Community Friends..


@ Marechausee Adventura.jpg


The weather was still so cold in the morning, the trip "anchored the hope" of being greeted by the morning harmony that was still dim in the shadows. As usual, every morning I go to the hinterland of North Aceh to trading, this time I will again share some beautiful natural photography to welcome the sunny morning sun.

Geuredong Pasee is a sub-district in the rural of North Aceh. From my city, I have to travel for about one hour, the road infrastructure that is still not good makes the travel time longer, even though it is only around 35 Km.

Here are some of the nature photography that I packed in the frame of "Morning Harmony" on My trip today, I hope my CCH Community friends would like it and have a good Day for doing activities.


@ Marechausee Adventura (6).jpg

@ Marechausee Adventura (2).jpg

@ Marechausee Adventura (5).jpg

@ Marechausee Adventura (4).jpg

@ Marechausee Adventura (3).jpg


CameraCanon A3200 IS
CategoryNature Photography
LocationLhokseumawe-Aceh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency