PHOTOGRAPHY OF LITTLE FLOWERS IN MY YARD


Hello everyone...
Today I will show photography of flowers growing in my yard. There are many types of flowers here, including wild flowers that grow alone among the grass, with various colors and shapes, making me want to photograph them and the results look very good. Because their size is too small, it was a little difficult for me to photograph them, and what's more, I used a manual lens that doesn't use the autofocus feature. Because of this, it was a little difficult for me to focus on flower objects which sometimes moved in the wind. However, with a little effort I managed to photograph it and you can see the results below.









That was my photography today, i hope you like it and see you in next post.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency