beauty of wild flowers

IMG20210523112440-01.jpeg

IMG20210523112413-01.jpeg

Taking from several angles, I started this photo from a bud. And as usual, the camera used is still a realmi7i smartphone. And Sony macro lens which has been modified 25mm. Hopefully you will enjoy it.

Mengambil dari beberapa sudut, Poto ini saya mulai dari sebuah kuntum.dan seperti biasa kamera yang digunakan masih smartphone jenis realmi7i. Dan lensa macro Sony yang sudah di modifikasi 25mm.semoga menikmati.

IMG20210523112534-01.jpeg

IMG20210523112337-01.jpeg

I like the color of this flower and the shape I think is very beautiful, but be careful, this plant has thorns on the tree and where I got it follow me in the image below.

Saya suka warna bunga ini dan bentuknya menurutku sangat indah, tetapi harus berhati-hati , tanaman ini memiliki duri pada pohonnya.dan dimana saya mendapatkan nya ikuti saya pada gambar di bawah ini.

IMG20210523112031-01.jpeg

I love hunting for insects and flowers, especially the things that I find interesting. But there is dangerous, we could be threatened from animals that have poison. and Caution is still my weapon to avoid that problem.
The flower that I met was very beautiful, but unfortunately I couldn't find the name of the flower, I already searched the google window. But I didn't find it. Sorry for that.

Saya suka berburu serangga dan bunga , terutama hal yang menurut saya menarik. Tetapi disana berbahaya, bisa saja kita terancam dari binatang yang memiliki racun. dan Berhati-hati masih menjadi senjata saya untuk menghindari masalah itu.
Bunga yang saya temui sangat indah, tapi sayang saya tidak menemukan nama dari bunga itu, saya sudah mencari pada jendela google. Tapi saya tidak menemukan nya.mohon maaf untuk itu.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency