Joined them to take the view

Tonight I am back with my latest post, which is a post about me taking a walk with my sister through the lhokseumawe city reservoir road, when I passed this reservoir road I saw a lot of people stopping and watching a football match.

I was curious about the football match so I stopped and watched for a while with my sister and took some photos, it turned out that this match was busy because the football players were playing ball wearing a negligee.

Maybe because this is what attracts people to watch it, as in the photo I took, it looks like there were a lot of people watching the match, I only watched it for a while out of curiosity, after that I went home because the weather was a little cloudy today.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency