(En-Tr) Classic Vehicle Love; Jeeps 🌟🤩 / Klasik Araç Sevdası; Jipler 🌟🤩

1653692980946_01.jpeg

Hello dear friends, We all have something that we are interested in and like. While some people may be football enthusiasts, there are definitely some people who are interested in basketball, volleyball, or there are people who are not interested in sports activities at all. This does not mean that these people do not have an area of ​​interest. Maybe these people like to travel.

Merhaba değerli arkadaşlar,
Hepimizin ilgi duyduğu, hoşlandığı bir şeyler muhakkak vardır. Bazı insanlar futbol tutkunu olabildiği gibi basketbola voleybola ilgisi olanda muhakkak vardır ya da spor aktiviteleri ile hiç ilgi duymayan insanlar da vardır. Bu demek değildir ki bu insanların ilgilendiği bir alan yok. Belki de bu insanlar gezmeyi,seyahat etmeyi seviyor.

1653691147342_01.jpeg

The same is true for girls. Some people like to do makeup, some like to cook and some like shopping. You can multiply these examples. The important thing here is the meaning we attach to our interests. Yes, these activities can bring us joy and relax. However, if a person devotes his whole life to watching and playing football, there is a problem.

Kızlar için de aynı durum söz konusu. Kimisi makyaj yapmayı sever kimisi yemek yapmayı kimiside alışverişi. Bu örnekleri sizler çoğaltabilirsiniz. Önemli olan burada ilgi alanlarımıza yüklediğimiz anlam. Evet bu faaliyetler bizlere neşe katıyor huzurlandırıyor olabilir. Ancak bir insan bütün yaşamını futbol izlemeye,oynamaya adarsa orada bir sıkıntı var demektir.

1653691770628_01.jpeg

Such people are always doomed from other beauties of life. Life is always beautiful with differences. If we are watching a football match one day, we should not neglect to spend time with our family and loved ones on the other days. The point I want to emphasize here is; to adjust the size.

Bu tür insanlar hayatın diğer güzelliklerinden her zaman mahkum olurlar. Hayat her zaman farklılıklarla güzeldir. Bir gün futbol maçı izliyorsak diğer günlerde de ailemize, sevdiklerimize vakit ayırmayı ihmal etmemeliyiz. Burada benim asıl vurgulamak istediğim nokta; ölçüyü ayarlayabilmek.

1653691738921_01.jpeg

From this point of view, I would like to touch on an area of ​​my own interest. I have always had an innovative nature. I try to keep myself updated even if I can't. With all this, I always value the old and the antiques.

Buradan hareketle kendi ilgi duyduğum bir alana değinmek istiyorum. Ben her zaman yenilikçi bir yapıya sahip olmuşumdur. Gerçekleştiremesemde kendimi güncel tutmaya çalışırım. Bütün bunlarla birlikte eskiye, antikalara her zaman değer veririm.

1653691664360_01.jpeg

Sometimes this can be a classic jeep, or sometimes it can be a very simple ordinary thing. size for me; It makes me feel the smell of history, it takes me to distant years.

Bu bazen bir klasik jip olabileceği gibi bazende çok basit sıradan birşey olabilir. Benim için ölçü; Tarihin kokusunu hissettirmesi,beni uzak yıllara götürmesidir.

img_20220528_125355.jpg

While I was wandering around the district, I came across two classic light blue and dark blue jeeps, which took me back to the 70s even though I did not see those periods. They managed to make me feel deep emotions as soon as I saw them. 🙂

İlçede dolaşırken gözüme tarih kokan -o dönemleri görmesemde- beni 70'lere götüren klasik, açık mavi ve koyu mavi renkli iki adet jiple karşılaştım. Görür görmez bende derin duygular hissetirmeyi başardılar. 🙂

img_20220528_125829.jpg

For some reason, I never wanted to leave these cars. I have adopted the vehicles, although not as much as their owners. I couldn't help myself from examining many parts of the vehicles out of the corner of my eye. In fact, a voice inside me was whispering to me that I wish I had such a vehicle. 🙂 I hope that in the future my brain will listen to this voice and I will have such a tool

Nedense bu arabaların yanından hiç ayrılmak istemedim. Araçları sahipleri kadar olmasa da benimsedim. Göz ucuyla araçların bir çok yerini incelemekten kendimi alıkoyamadım. Hatta içimden bir ses keşke böyle bir araca sahip olsam diye bana fısıldıyordu. 🙂 Umarım ilerde beynim bu sese kulak verir ve böyle bir araca sahip olurum.

img_20220528_125849.jpg

I took a few souvenir pictures from the side of the vehicles and left. All that's left is the pictures I shared with you. Out of curiosity, I looked at the price of such vehicles. I think that the high car market and the classical and historical value caused the cars to be written at high prices. My only consolation is that in the future I may have better ones for a better price. Grant... I end my content here. Take care of yourselves, See you soon 🙂

Araçların yanından bir kaç hatıra resmi çekip ayrıldım. Geriye sadece sizlerle paylaştığım resimler kaldı. Merakımdan bu tarz araçların fiyatına göz gezdirdim. Araba piyasasının yüksek olması, klasik ve tarihi değer taşıması sanırım araçların yüksek fiyatlara yazılmasına sebep olmuş. Tek tesellim, belki ilerde daha uygun fiyata daha güzellerine sahip olabilirim. Nasip...
İçeriğimi burada noktalıyorum. Kendinize iyi bakın,
Görüşmek üzere 🙂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency