Strawberries With Chocolate

I visited my sister yesterday again. I missed the day when I was there most especially the food that she served to me. I wanted to be there all the time but I have my own home that needs me too.

When I arrived, they were staying in the sala watching a movie and they were eating I thought it was a chocolate but when I tasted it, it was a strawberry covered with chocolate.

received_592002671944434.jpeg

It looked so fancy and I didn't believe it was a strawberry. I ate a lot and had no regret of coming again to my sisters house.

IMG_20210923_115049.jpg

I appreciated the one who has the idea of making the fruit form into a fantastic one. People are just so creative to attract customers. Children would love it and it could generate a good market. It is a perfect marketing idea. I really impressed it and it tasted so delicious.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency