Apple On The Table

received_2302369036606875.jpeg

They said that one apple per day will take you from the doctor away. Is it true? How would you say if we will not try? I decided to buy fruits, especially these apples. I asked the vendor what variety that is sweet and crunchy. He chose it for me and I trusted him because I was buying from his fruit stand every time I bought it. He was selecting the best and it reaches two kilos. I only wanted 1 kilo since I am the only one at home this time. He told me that it would never rot quickly if I have to wipe it with dry clothes and be wrapped with cling film (plastic cellophane) one by one and keep it in the vegetables and fruit section of the refrigerator. What good information I knew from the vendor. He is not greedy in sharing his knowledge. Some vendors do not share because they want more sales when our fruit gets rotten quickly.

At home, I just put it on my table so I couldn't forget to eat it every time I feel hungry. Sometimes, if I put it inside the fridge, I forgot and the taste changes so I put it on the table in my room. where I play online games. I am now bracing self healtn consciousness and awareness. I am sharing it with you. I am doing this and it has big impact to my body. I ate to be away from the doctor. They only said to eat one, how much more I will eat more.

Thank you and keep safe everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency