Most Memorable Trip of my life | Istanbul, Turkey | CCH Contest *11

IMG_20220121_191510.jpg

Hello Everyone,
Here I am Alysha again coming with my new content on CCH Community. By the way this is the very first time I am going to participate in a contest on Hive. I am little bit excited about it.

Since they said to write something memorable, it reminded me the trip to abroad for the first time I did with my parents. In December 2018, I went to Turkey with my parents for a weekly vacation. It was my first opportunity to travel abroad. I will never forget those memories there.

IMG_20220121_191517.jpg

During those six days, I visited various places in Turkey. Among them, Topkapi Palace is my favourite. While there I noticed a classic atmosphere. The weather was also very nice then. I've lost a lot of pictures since the trip was long ago. Even then I couldn't take pictures very well. But these few pictures are very memorable for me.

IMG_20220121_191533.jpg

The only picture I got from my father was the one I took there. Although it is not very beautiful, I love this picture so much.

IMG_20220121_191544.jpg

It was my biggest surprise from my father. He likes to keep me happy all the time. He is my favourite person.

No more today. Thanks for reading my post for so long. I hope you enjoy the article. I will come up with something new very soon. Till then Stay well and healthy.

These photos are taken with my father's old device. Google Translate has been used to facilitate the understanding of some sentences.

Have a nice Friday Everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency