Tribute to the ancestors - A trip to the village - Part Twelve - The passage of time for Marasmius oreades and Lupinus.

The place where we ended up with the goal that I talked about in the previous parts of my story is considered to be the place where time stopped.

So they say about cemeteries and perhaps in city cemeteries, where asphalt is laid around the graves everything is so time there is like a jelly that hangs over your head.

But in a rural cemetery overgrown with grass everything is different.

Here you see a constant change of time something goes into oblivion and something is born and gives new life.

My son and I found on the outskirts of the cemetery a lot of interesting plants and mushrooms which were evidence of this.

For example look at this old Marasmius oreades it's running out of time it's dry and its cap is cracked.

DSC04120.JPG

Very little time will pass and there will be no trace of this fungus.

DSC04121.JPG

But not far from it we found very young mushrooms that sparkled in the rays of the sun and breathed life.

DSC04232.JPG

The pods of this bean are already old it is time for them to throw away their seeds.

DSC04029.JPG

The pods are covered with menacing-looking hairs similar to wolf hair.

DSC04028.JPG

I didn't hear the wolf howling it was soothing lol.

DSC04026.JPG

Everything said that this plant is already old and it has fulfilled its mission.

DSC04023.JPG

But even here next to the old plants life was in full swing and we see a very young flowering Wolf Bean for whom it is still too early to think that life is very short and it's time to retire.

To be continued!

DSC04122.JPG

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency