Duck that lays golden eggs.

The tale of Jack who for his curiosity and the loss of his horse received several beans and ended up as the owner of a duck that laid golden eggs is quite real.

After all everyone knows that ducks need a reservoir for a happy life where they can swim and eat aquatic animals and vegetation.

And if a duck swims on liquid gold then there is definitely a chance that the eggs she will lay will be golden.

DSC07781.JPG

On the day when I saw such a duck nature did not waste time and I saw a whole flock of ducks and this already looks like a mint, or Aladin's cave, full of treasure.

DSC07782.JPG

But unfortunately at that moment I did not have magic beans that would help me get to the middle of the lake along the liana and I had to admire these ducks and the gold of the lake waters from the shore.

DSC07783.JPG

All this was watched by a one-eyed giant who was about to disappear over the horizon but lingered for a second afraid that I would stretch out my hand to his precious ducks we usually also call him the Sun but not this evening.

DSC07765.JPG

It was a beautiful sight and a good bedtime story.

DSC07786.JPG

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

Contest for inquisitive photography lovers: Blitz Contest № 93 (№42 - Second chance) - Guess what's behind the scenes - Prize 50 Ecency Points 2 CTP 10 PAL 10 SPT coin in liquid - How many wheeled vehicles did I see?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
63 Comments
Ecency