Birds of the world on my way - Part 8 from 09/18/2023 + bird photography competition.

Birds of the world on my way - Part 8 from 09/18/2023 + bird photography competition.

I decided to see how many bonuses I have for taxi travel... I looked I was delighted it turned out that I have a 45% discount on three trips and they are valid until September 18... until today, lol, it flew away like a bird.

Three people who posted photographs of birds in the comments to this post, the three best photographs among all the photographs that I see in the comments, will receive a prize from me in the form of tips to ALIVE and LOLZ.

I must admit that for a long time I only liked to look at wild ducks through the slot in the rib of my shotgun and at the ducks that I took out of the oven after they were baked with apples and trimmings.

Crispy crust and all... mmm how delicious it is but I didn’t think then that one day I would want to take a photo of a duck.

For me this was unrealistic as was the fact that one day I would pick up a camera and hand over the gun to the police for safekeeping completely giving up hunting ducks and other inhabitants of the country where I lived.

But just because I gave up hunting doesn't mean that after I take a photo of a duck I won't think about duck baked in the oven with apples and won't go to the market for duck, lol.


Share a photo of the bird in the comments.

The prize for the three winners of the competition is a ALIVE and LOLZ tip!


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


reallygreatsite.com.gif


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

Дизайн без названия (3).gif


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

Дизайн без названия (5).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
120 Comments
Ecency